1052 Bellefontaine Avenue Lima, OH 45804  Local: (419) 228-4641
Customer Reviews
MOHLER'S FLOWERS BY UHL
Local Lima, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I couldn’t have better service anywhere!! It was on time and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I received was stunning. We weren't home but the driver called, I asked him to take next door which he did, and I was able to enjoy when I got home.
Mary Jo's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2017, 2:57 pm

I'm so glad you enjoyed your arrangement!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Nice, colors match my best time of year and very nice arrangement
Mary Jo's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2016, 8:24 am

We are so happy you liked your arrangement! * everyone at Mohler's Flowers :)
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered these for a friend and her spouse who have had a very trying few months and I felt needed some type of pick-me-up and it was successful! They loved the arrangement and I was very happy with the arrangement that was sent to them. I happened to order these on-line but I also shop in the store and the service is absolutely wonderful!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful! Thanks.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your website is easy to navigate and I am able to place my orders quickly. You have a great selection of arrangements and I'm never disappointed in your quality or service.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

We ordered a Flowering Cactus for our great grandmother's 94th birthday and she said it was gorgeous! Thank you so much for making her day!
Mary Jo's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2015, 7:46 am

You are very welcome. Glad she enjoyed it!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The best customer service around! Absolutely the best arrangements in town.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome job! She loved the flowers very much.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The basket that was sent to my husband was more than wonderful. He is hard to please and he called me and was so happy with what you guys did. And I can't even explain how nice and helpful the woman was. God bless yaw and thank you so much!
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The experience was excellent! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My wife was very pleased with the quality of the flowers delivered. I wish that delivery delivery to a location that is less than a few miles away wasn't so much. Overall very satisfied.
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for finding the correct address and telephone number for the recipient, Rita Marcoux. I appreciate your efforts.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering was easy, flowers were exactly what they were described to be.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were gorgeous and delivery was outstanding!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very happy thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

They delivered the best birthday flowers! Bright and Beautiful!
DAVID's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 5:07 pm

Thnaks for the review and the order .
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful! Delivery person was cordial. Nothing negative to say.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Nice statue, fast delivery
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The ordering process was so easy, the product was beautiful and it was delivered quickly, thank you so much! I hope you will consider selling greeting cards with the option to bundle with the bouquets at some point.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered flowers for my mom from you for many years. Excellent service and beautiful arrangements always!!
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were amazing....so beautiful. Will definitely order again.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased how flowers were delivered in a timely manner!
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great thank you! It's been 4 days and they look as beautiful as the day I got them!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers the Tuesday before Valentines Day for my wife and I wanted them delivered on Valentines Day. She received them two days early and they put a different name on card as to who sent them. It was a little awkward. But I have to give them credit. They apologized several times and offered to send my wife flowers again for her birthday which was two weeks later. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were BEAUTIFUL and delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I needed some flowers for my Mother in law's birthday so I called the morning of and they delivered them to her at work just after lunch. The flowers were beautiful and I was very impressed with the service. I will definately use them again.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always order flowers for my Mom in Lima through Monkees. Great service and quality always!!
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

She was very Happy with the arrangement I feel it was well worth the cost. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

My flowers were outstanding. Very colorful and unusual. I loved them!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The sympathy arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time and meant a lot to our staff who received it. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your delivery person called me to ask where to leave the cut flower arrangement and I really appreciate that. The arrangement is still beautiful and much appreciate the creativity of the staff.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mohler's is always wonderful!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers on-line for a funeral and the process was SO easy! The flowers were beautiful, really more than I anticipated.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I LOVED THE FLOWERS THEY ARE GORGEOUS
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

She loved them Fiorst time I used your shop will be customer for sure
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

You did not disappoint me! My dad had always gotten flowers from you for my mom so you were the first ones I thought of. My parents were very happy with the flowers for their 65th! She said they were gorgeous!! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

They delivered the exact flower we ordered on time and great service this is the only flourist we use
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Y'all delivered a product better than the picture, according to my Mom's description. Thank you. I will come back to you for future orders.
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was very nice. I have never had a problem with the service before and I don't think I will.Thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were gorgeous and were delivered after I got back from lunch...perfect timing! :)
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Mohler's has wonderful service above and beyond the usual florist. Flowers have always been first rate.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for the prompt service! She loved the flowers. I live in NY & my BFF lives in Lima. It is nice to know I can reach out across state lines and get such great service. I will be a repeat customer.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to find my orders that were to be delivered to my Grandmother and Mother on Mother's Day. However, Grandma was admitted to the hospital the morning before and Mom stayed with her at the hospital, so no one would have been home when deliveries were to be made. They found my orders and helped me to get them to my Mom and Grandma on Mohter's Day :-) Thank you! On top of that, the flowers were very beautiful and healthy looking and lasted for more than a week!
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I sent flowers to my daughter in law for being a wonderful mother to little Averie. She loved the flowers. Mohler's Flowers were so helpful and kind. They were out of the vase I chose on line and replaced it with a beautiful and similar vase. Thank you so very much for your gentle concern.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The staff each time I have called is always helpful. You are the best. First class service each time. Thanks from the Long Star State.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I asked for colorful and beautiful, they sure were! They did a outstanding job! I will continue to go to Mohler's in the future.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend said the flowers were very pretty.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great Job again. I appreciate you guys always taking care of me. Thanks again
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

That's relaly thinking out of the box. Thanks!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I sent this as "Thank You" gift and the recipient said "these flowers are SO beautiful"
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

absolutly great! thanks so much, they really made my mother happy! i will contuinue to use your store for up coming events thanks again
Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have continued to use your florist over many years to send flowers to my wonderful mother in Lima, Ohio. Delivery is always prompt and the flowers, as my mother says, "Are just beautiful and last!!" Thanks for the great service you provide.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

*****
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 25, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never been disappointed with the service I have recieved from you in the past You always do a great job! It does not matter whether I sent flowers in Lima, Texas or England, you are the best! I miss Gina though now that I live in Texas.
Flower Delivery To Lima, OH
See Delivery Areas